Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Seven

Jeffrey Seven

February 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Seven
"Been a happy State Farm insurance customer for over 8 years. Unfortunately, I decided to cancel today because I noticed that there was there was a $25 returned payment fee on my current bill. I called the office to ask them what it was about. The woman told me that it was a new policy started in December 2023 where any card payment that doesn't get processed for any reason automatically gets a $25 fee on the next bill. When I let her know that my wife's card was on AutoPay and that she had to get a replacement card recently, so the expiration date and three digit code was updated but I forgot to update on the State Farm website. So basically, if you have State Farm insurance auto pay and you accidentally forget to update a new or replacement card info, you will then get charged a $25 fee with zero flexibility to remove it, even as a one-time courtesy because the corporate system won't let them. The explanation was that it was my responsibility to read the policy update notice that came with the December bill. And I agree. But to not have the willingness to offer a one-time courtesy removal of that fee doesn't feel like good customer service. So I got a new policy with another company and cancelled same day. So for $25 they lost an 8 year customer. And it's a bummer, because up to now I've been super pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Mike Hilliard

Mike Hilliard

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hilliard
"Highly recommend Joel and his whole team. A special thanks to Kelly for her exceptional service, she has always been incredibly helpful to me. Mike Hilliard"
Profile photo of Martin Martinez

Martin Martinez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Martinez
"Joel's agency is very professional, efficient, and responsive to the customer's needs. They were always very helpful in getting me the best coverages to protect me in case the worst could happen. They also used to stop by the complex and bring Chick-Fil-A for everyone too :D Truly a team of caring insurance professionals. I highly recommend doing business with Joel and his team!"
Profile photo of Brooke Dewberry

Brooke Dewberry

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dewberry
"Davis was awesome! He was quick to help and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Krystal Jenise

Krystal Jenise

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Jenise
"The agents at this location are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of alexus armstrong

alexus armstrong

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexus armstrong
"Quick. Great convo. Applied great discounts. East sign up process."
Profile photo of Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Smith
"Always takes care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Zach Christinson

Zach Christinson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Christinson
"Joe Lairds team has done a fantastic job setting up our home and auto insurance and making sure we are getting the best value from the policies! The folks working at the office and kind, efficient and have a strong customer 1st attitude."
Profile photo of Emily Gentry

Emily Gentry

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gentry
"William has been great for us! He has helped us through our wedding process and now our home buying process! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LaTasha Cobb

LaTasha Cobb

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha Cobb
"Davis was truly wonderful to work with! After attempting to find the most reasonable quotes from competitors, he came through! Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Chad Helton

Chad Helton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Helton
"Great customer service and talented employees"
Profile photo of Mark Donovan

Mark Donovan

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Donovan
"My wife and I recently purchased a couple of Life policies with Casey from Joe Lairds agency. She was very professional and explained everything in a way we could understand. This was the easiest life insurance purchase we have ever made. Very professional and well run agency."
Profile photo of _epidemik793 _

_epidemik793 _

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by _epidemik793 _
"Michael was outstanding. Very pleased with the service here."
Profile photo of Kyler Miller

Kyler Miller

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Miller
"Micheal is the best!!! I wouldn’t talk to anyone else but him!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Wilkie

Shannon Wilkie

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wilkie
"They helped me so much with my insurance. Michael is an amazing agent. Highly recommend 😊🤍"
Profile photo of Lofts Gateway Commons

Lofts Gateway Commons

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lofts Gateway Commons
"Excellent customer service and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sherwin

Kevin Sherwin

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sherwin
"William was more than helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable and found the best package for me at the best price for my budget. He gave me great service and a piece of mind. Thank you, William"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Great experience over the years with SF. Kelly has been wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Morales
"Outstanding customer service and very response."
Profile photo of Jessica McCravy

Jessica McCravy

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McCravy
"Amazing group of people! Everyone in the office is helpful."
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler
"5 starts they helped me the same day. And we're very polite and understanding with explaining everything to me and finding me the best price for me. Thank you Joel Laird and his team for the hard work."
Profile photo of Debbie Longoria

Debbie Longoria

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Longoria
"After purchasing a new vehicle in December. The Insurance I had been with for over 3 yrs. Quoted me an outrageous price for both vehicles. I had a very good experience with State Farm. My agent was Tate Huffman and he got me the best quote for 2 Vehicles and Renters Insurance. I'm glad to be with State Farm.."
Profile photo of Empy Diaz

Empy Diaz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Empy Diaz
"Everything good excellence Insurance"
Profile photo of Yosniel Barberia

Yosniel Barberia

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yosniel Barberia
"I have had the pleasure of be in contact with Ashley, one of the best insurance customer service at the Murfreesboro location. Ashley is always very kind, courteous, professional, and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Erica Lee

Erica Lee

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lee
"Joel made the process very easy. I was only setting up renter's insurance but he was very patient and kind. He answered all my questions. I'm so glad I chose State Farm."